Nominate Now That's Nifty for the The 2009 Weblog Awards

The 2009 Weblog Awards are the world’s largest blog competition. The 2009 edition is now fully underway.

The nomination process for The 2009 Weblog Awards began today and will run through November 20, 2009.

Click here to see the master list of categories where you can nominate your favorite blogs, including Now That's Nifty.

Start nominating Now That's Nifty, and your other favorite sites, and start spreading the word about nominations opening!

There are many categories you can nominate a blog for, including: Best Blog, and Best Humor Blog.

Nominate Now That's Nifty, for any category, including, but not limited to:

Best New Blog
Best Blog
Best Humor Blog
Best Individual Blogger
Best Very Large Blog

Thanks guys, I appreciate any support you can give!

No comments:

Post a Comment